Home » My Wife, My Slave by David Jewell
My Wife, My Slave David Jewell

My Wife, My Slave

David Jewell

Published
ISBN :
Nook
0 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Was It the Perfect Marriage or Perfect Trap? Fans of Powerone and Reese Gabriel will love this novel of a husband and wife who found his mastery and her submission added just the right spice to their love life. Cindy and Greg are a happily marriedMoreWas It the Perfect Marriage or Perfect Trap? Fans of Powerone and Reese Gabriel will love this novel of a husband and wife who found his mastery and her submission added just the right spice to their love life. Cindy and Greg are a happily married couple Cindy is multi-orgasmic and Greg has incredible staying power. But now, Cindy has an urge to try something new, something she is afraid Greg will think is too kinky or weird. She wants him to tie her up and dominate her. But Greg finds taking control of his wife is as much of a turn on for him as it is for her. Eagerly, the two begin to live out their fantasies about bondage and when Greg introduces a hint of SM into the mix, they discover a new dimension of fulfillment and arousal. Finally Greg makes Cindy an offer she cant refuse. He will continue to satisfy her fantasies on one condition: that she becomes his slave 24/7. Thats when Cindy learns that living out her fantasy is all that she hoped it would be and more.